TPC Deere Run Invitational at the MW Collegiate Championships

March 27 to March 28, 2017 Hosted by William Penn University @ East Moline, IL

With the largest and deepest field in tournament history, the TPC Deere Run Invitational at the Midwest Collegiate Championships features schools from nine different states. This years field has four teams ranked in the top-25 in the NAIA and two others that are receiving votes. Schools are also representing NCAA DIII. Last years team champion Cumberlands is back as well as their anchor, individual champion and NAIA National Champion Kaitlyn Riley.